iOS

Prev Next

WARNING

This section contains advanced information for power users. Changing these settings incorrectly may break client functionality.

Ensure you are using a supported iOS version.

Removing settings

On iOS, you can wipe all settings and remove the certificate saved when the client first connected. In Settings, find AppGate ZTNA settings and enable Wipe credentials at next launch.